Are you an inquisitive person? Do you keep wondering what message your friend has deleted? Does it bother you when someone sends a message & immediately deletes it? If the answer is Yes, we got a special function ‘Anti-Delete Messages’ for you.
GB WhatsApp ‘Anti-Delete Messages’ function allows users to view deleted messages by the sender even after he/she deletes the messages for everyone.
To enable this function, follow the steps below:
Step 1: Open GB WhatsApp & click 3 vertical dots to go to GB Setting
Step 2: In GB Settings go to ‘Privacy & Security’
Step 3: Scroll down to the Chats section, you will find the ‘Anti-Delete Messages’ function. Turn on the toggle bar.
Step 4: Now you can view the messages deleted by the sender even after deleting the message for everyone.
The deleted message will appear with a delete symbol so you will know the message was deleted.